We Are Hunted

I didn’t blog about this a few months ago when I first discovered it because I felt like I was already late to the game. Jay pointed out to me that I only think that because I live my life on the internet. So check it out: We Are Hunted collects the 99 most popular emerging songs online every day by aggregating music from blogs, forums, P2P networks, Spotify, and various other social media platforms, accessing trends that most music charts can’t/don’t. You can favorite songs to add them to your chart, and can purchase a song by clicking on the arrow.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

