PVBLIC

I discovered this brand PVBLIC at (capsule) show a couple weeks ago, and I’m in love with it! I adore anything with tribal print.  This particular collection was inspired by the indigenous people of Alaska from the Siberian Coastal Inuit to the to the Central Alaska Yup’ik. Some of the tops come with a leather and suede medicine pouch necklace that can be looped into the back of the neckline. Normally I don’t like accessories attached to my clothing, but with this line it just works! How amazing is that off-white tee with the totem bird design on the shoulders?? I love it.

They have menswear too! (including some KILLER sweatpants)

See the rest of the collection and the men’s clothing here.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “PVBLIC

  1. Michelle says:

    I love this brand! I found out about it through a friend and I want everything in this collection!

Leave a Reply

